The default is nation=Germany.

Possible values for nation are:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, CzechRepublic, Denmark, Estonia, EuropeanUnion, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Netherlands Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, UnitedKingdom, UnitedStates



