The default is nation=Germany. Possible values for nation are:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, CzechRepublic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, UnitedKingdom, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, UnitedStates











