The default is nation=Germany.

Possible values for nation are:

Austria, Belgium, BosniaHerzegovina, Bulgaria, CzechRepublic, Denmark, Estonia, EuropeanUnion, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, UnitedKingdom, UnitedStates







